When talking and reading about technology it actually makes you think about the future and when I think about the future I think about college, and getting a job after college. When I read about coding it makes me very interested and it also makes me regret not taking visual basics in high school. If i would've know that visual basics is coding, I would've taken it in a heart beat! I think that it is extremely important to take technology classes because technology is one thing that will never go away, technology will always need people to fill jobs because the world is so technology based! I have taken the basic classes that I need and I wish I would've taken harder ones that will help me, but in college i plan to take courses that will help me get a degree and I plan on going into something technology based. So, yes I do believe that taking technology courses in high school will help you throughout your life. 



Leave a Reply.