I think that the 20% time project would be an awesome idea! To be able to work on something that you are passionate about during a class period I think would help students more because instead of doing something they don't want to do, now they have the chance to work on something they want, but the teacher still gets to teach a course because it only takes 20 minutes of the class! I would enjoy this because it gives you a break from learning about something you don't want to. I am really passionate about graphics and I wish i had time to do my own thing, something that I want to work on! I believe that if you gave students the time of day to do something that they want, you probably get better feed bank from them. The Google 20% Time Project would be an amazing idea for Fridays! 



Leave a Reply.